Normal Business Hours:
Friday 5 pm to 9 pm.
Saturday 11 am to 5 pm.
Troubadours of Divine Bliss Friday Sept. 2 7pm
Jeremiah Craig Friday September 9 at 7 pm
Ed Gorse on guitar Saturday September 10 2-4
Ty Kellogg Friday September 16 7 pm
Mike Lester Saturday September 17 2-4 pm
Mike Lester Friday October 7 at 7pm
Richard Boston Friday Oct 14 7 pm
Ed Gorse on Guitar Saturday October 15 2-4pm
Scotty Graybill Band weekend of Oct 21 (Friday or Sat, TBD)
Matt Boser Friday Oct 28 7pm
LaleureNews

Rich
A little about Betsy
Welcome to Laleure Vineyards

Laleure Vineyards started growing grapes in Parkman, Ohio in 1997. We became an official Ohio winery in 2002, and opened our tasting room doors in November of 2003. We are a small boutique winery dedicated to producing high quality wines made primarily from vinifera grapes grown on the property.

Laleure Vineyards is located about 40 miles east of Cleveland, in the heart of Amish country in Parkman. Our address is 17335 Nash Road (also Route 88) in Parkman, Ohio 44080. For GPS sometimes using Middlefield, Ohio 44062 works better.Phone is 440 548 5120[directions]

Our tasting room is open on the weekends or by appointment. We are closed on Sunday.

Our normal hours are:
Friday 5-9 (usually later)
Saturday 11 am to 5 pm.

We are located on State Route 88 (also called Nash Rd.), 1.9 miles east of 528. Our telephone number is 440 548 5120. Contact us by email at rich@laleurevineyards.com