Normal Business Hours:
Friday 5 pm to 9 pm.
Saturday 11 am to 5 pm.




Harvest Wagon


2018 Entertainment at Laleure
Music on Friday Nights starts at 7:00 pm
Music on Saturday afternoons starts at 1:30 pm

Saturday April 21 - Ed Gorse - Classical guitar and other instruments playing beautiful music

Friday April 27 Charlie Mosbrook - For over 25 years, folk music has had an enthusiastic and dedicated voice in Charlie Mosbrook. His rich baritone voice and noteworthy fingerstyle and flatpicking guitar work highlight his performance of original and traditional folk songs, along with his nimble and candid stage presence. Charlie Mosbrook

Friday May 11 Denny Carleton Music - Denny will also give us a short history of music in Cleveland based on his experience in both "The Lost Souls" and perhaps the more well known "Choir" bands during the early days of Rock'n Roll Denny Carleton

Friday May 18 2 Guys 12 Strings - "We play the music you grew up listening to, including Beatles, Eagles, America, Beach Boys, Jimmy Buffet and many more hits primarily of the 60’s and 70’s!" 2 Guys 12 Strings

Friday May 25 Richard Boston - "Richard Boston plays guitar and harmonica while singing a mixture if classic rock, blues, country and current music. He takes requests all night long from his extensive song list. " Richard Boston

Friday June 1 Open Mic with Joe Fritz
We expect lots of talented musicians to play their favorite tunes for you. If you like to sing, or play an instrument and want to show off your talent please join us. Check in with Joe when you arrive

Friday June 15 Andrew Bonnis - Andrew Bonnis

Friday June 22 Joe Fritz Band
Friday June 29 Paul Borger
Friday July 6 Steve Madewell - Steve brings his songwriting and incredibl acoustic guitar talent to Laleure each year " Steve Madewell

Friday July 13 Troubadours of Divine Bliss - "Troubadours of Divine Bliss are an award-winning, internationally touring duo from Louisville,KY with guitar, accordion and harmonies "soft as Spanish Moss and Smooth as Kentucky Bourbon." They have been voted Best Folk Band in New Orleans, LA & Louisville, KY. Their music weaves in and out of genres...it's AmericanaSpirit, AcousticVaudeville, GypsyBluegrass, SoulFolk- "Music that could melt a stone statue" BBC Radio Liverpool " Troubadours of Divine Bliss

Friday July 20 The Mighty Duo - "The Mighty Duo performs an extensive list of original songs while sprinkling in handfuls of well-known covers from the 60s to present day. Featuring a blended rock, folk, and Americana signature sound, The Mighty Duo is Tom Eddy, (percussion, backing vocals) and Mark Ostrander (guitar, harmonica, vocals)" The Mighty Duo

Friday July 27 Hiram Stumblers & FULL MOON CELEBRATION - "The Stumblers, a five-piece bluegrass band, have been playing all over NE Ohio for the last ten years. They bring high energy music you can dance and sing along to" The Hiram Stumblers

Friday August 3 Cowboy Jerry G and COWBOY NIGHT - come dressed for this if so inclined!
Friday September 14 Troubadours of Divine Bliss
Friday September 21 Basement Band - Music duo playing classic rock favorites" Basement Band

Friday October 5 Joe Fritz Band
Friday October 19 Richard Boston