Normal Business Hours:
Friday 5 pm to 9 pm.
Saturday 11 am to 5 pm.




Harvest Wagon


-
2016 Entertainment at Laleure
Music on Friday Nights starts at 7:00 pm
Music on Saturday afternoons starts at 1:30 pm
MAY

Strums & Drums Friday April 21
2 Guys 12 Strings Friday May 5
Andrew Bonnis Returns Friday May 12
Flashbaxx Friday May 19
Paul Borger Friday May 26
Melanie May Friday June 2
Richard Boston Friday June 9
Hiram Stumblers Friday July 14
Troubadours of Divine Bliss Friday August 4
The Woodpeckers Friday August 25
2Guys 12 Strings Friday September 8
Steve Madewell & Friends Friday September 29
Richard Boston Friday October 13