Normal Business Hours:
Friday 5 pm to 9 pm.
Saturday 11 am to 5 pm.




Harvest Wagon


-
2017 Entertainment at Laleure
Music on Friday Nights starts at 7:00 pm
Music on Saturday afternoons starts at 1:30 pm
Summer 2017

Strums & Drums Friday April 21
2 Guys 12 Strings Friday May 5
Andrew Bonnis Returns Friday May 12
Flashbaxx Friday May 19
Paul Borger Friday May 26
Melanie May Friday June 2
Richard Boston Friday June 9
Mark Ostrander Friday June 23
Hiram Stumblers Friday July 14
The Mighty Duo Friday July 21 (6:30 start)
The Rust Buckets Friday July 28
Troubadours of Divine Bliss Friday August 4
Andrew Bonnis Friday August 11
The Woodpeckers Friday August 25
2Guys 12 Strings Friday September 8
Sky Friday September 15
Steve Madewell & Friends Friday September 29
Joe Fritz Friday October 6
Richard Boston Friday October 13
The Mighty Duo Friday November 3