Normal Business Hours:
Friday 5 pm to 9 pm.
Saturday 11 am to 5 pm.




Harvest Wagon


-
2016 Entertainment at Laleure
Music on Friday Nights starts at 7:00 pm
Music on Saturday afternoons starts at 1:30 pm
MAY
Mark Ostrander Friday April 29
Jesse Huge Friday May 6
2 Guys 12 Strings Friday May 13
Richard Boston Friday May 20
Mike Lester Saturday May 21
JUNE
Mike Lester Saturday June 18
Paul Borger Friday June 24
JULY
Mike Lester Saturday July 16
Joe Fritz Friday July 22
AUGUST
Richard Boston Friday August 5
Ed Gorse Saturday August 6 2-4pm
Hiram Stumblers Friday August 12
Mike Lester Saturday August 20 2-4 pm
2 Guys 12 Strings Friday August 19
SEPTEMBER
Troubadours of Divine Bliss Friday September 2
Jeremiah Craig Friday September 9
Ed Gorse Saturday September 10 2-4 pm
Ty Kellogg Friday September 16
Mike Lester Saturday September 17 2-4 pm
OCTOBER
Joe Owen on Accordian Saturday Oct 1 2-4 pm
Mike Lester Friday Oct 7pm
Richard Boston Friday October 14
Ed Gorse Saturday October 15 2-4 pm
Scotty Graybill Band Friday October 21 7pm
Matt Boser Friday October 28
NOVEMBER
Vinyl Night Friday November 18 (bring your favorite vinyl)
DECEMBER
Open Mic Friday December 2 7pm
Hiram Rapids Stumblers Friday December 9 7pm
Christmas Celebration Friday December 16, catered & pot luck with Paul Borger playing the blues